After a long wait by Nigerians, the Chief of Staff to the President, Femi Gbajabiamila has presented President Bola Tinubu’s ministerial list before the Senate.

Gbajabiamila, the immediate past Speaker of the House of the Representatives, presented the list to Senate President Godswill Akpabio at exactly 01:19pm yesterday.

Akpabio said the list was dated 27th of July, 2023 and titled, ‘Request For Confirmation Of Ministerial-Nominees.
According to the Senate President, additional nominations would be sent to the Senate in due course. He thereafter read the ministerial list with 28 nominees.